May 2018


Event: Wild Tribe

Wild Tribe


Friday 11th May 2018 - Tuesday 31st December 2019

Do you have a wild side? If you have a passion for nature and want a challenge, complete our award and join Durrell’s Wild Tribe!

February 2019


Event: Durrell Expedition with Ultimate Travel: Andaman Islands, Sundarbans & India

Durrell Expedition with Ultimate Travel: Andaman Islands, Sundarbans & India


Monday 4th February 2019 - Tuesday 19th February 2019

Experience the adventure of a lifetime onboard a small, luxury vessel to a multitude of exotic and unspoiled havens. This is the sixth Durrell Expedition with Ultimate Travel, and follows a successful exploration recipe with fascinating, abundant and varied wildlife reserves, pristine beaches and coral gardens.

Event: Go Wild for Durrell

Go Wild for Durrell


Friday 15th February 2019

Take a walk on the wild side, and unleash your animal spirit to help raise funds for Durrell and celebrate our 60th anniversary!

Event: Poo at the Zoo

Poo at the Zoo


Saturday 16th February 2019 - Sunday 24th February 2019

This February Half Term, join us at the zoo to find out more about something every body does! Poo makes the zoo go round – find out why it's important to us and take part in family-friendly activities.

April 2019


Event: Wild Easter Weekend

Wild Easter Weekend


Friday 19th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019

Come and join the fun at the zoo this Easter Weekend! There will be a whole range of wild activities for the entire family to get involved in.

May 2019


Event: The Durrell Challenge 2019

The Durrell Challenge 2019


Sunday 12th May 2019 , 9:00-11:15

Join us on Sunday 12th May for The Durrell Challenge 13k road race, starting from St. Helier and finishing at Jersey Zoo.

Event: Really Wild Day

Really Wild Day


Sunday 12th May 2019 , 10:00-17:30

The Really Wild Day is a fun-filled family day out that allows you to walk on the wild side. After the Durrell Challenge 13k Race, Jersey Zoo will be open to all, including the 13k runners and mini superheroes.

Event: Members' Day – May

Members' Day – May


Sunday 19th May 2019 , 9:30-18:00

On the 19th of May, we’re inviting our members to bring a guest with them to the zoo. This is the perfect opportunity to bring a friend who hasn’t been before or reintroduce a loved one to the wonderful residents of Jersey Zoo!

Event: Bioblitz Bonanza

Bioblitz Bonanza


Friday 24th May 2019 - Saturday 25th May 2019

Be a budding naturalist! Meet our wildlife experts and help us do a count of the wild animals and plants that call our zoo their home.

June 2019


Event: Go Wild Golf Day

Go Wild Golf Day


Friday 14th June 2019

Join us for our Go Wild Golf Day to celebrate our 60th Anniversary and raise funds for Durrell to continue our work saving wildlife.

Event: Durrell at Dusk – June

Durrell at Dusk – June


Friday 28th June 2019 , 18:00-21:00

Spend your Friday evening exploring Jersey Zoo at dusk — it’s the perfect evening to spend with that special someone!

July 2019


Event: Arty Ark

Arty Ark


Saturday 20th July 2019 - Sunday 28th July 2019

Bring your little ones to the zoo for a variety of arty activities!

Event: Go Wild Gorillas Trail

Go Wild Gorillas Trail


Monday 29th July 2019 - Monday 14th October 2019

To celebrate Durrell's 60th anniversary year, brightly coloured, artist imagined, life-size gorilla sculptures will be placed across the Island, leading people on a trail of discovery, not only to see the gorillas themselves, but the nature in which they are placed.

August 2019


Event: Durrell at Dusk – August

Durrell at Dusk – August


Friday 2nd August 2019 , 18:00-21:00

Spend your Friday evening exploring Jersey Zoo at dusk — it’s the perfect evening to spend with that special someone!

September 2019


Event: Frog Friends

Frog Friends


Saturday 14th September 2019 - Sunday 15th September 2019

Join us on the 14th and 15th of September to celebrate Mountain Chicken Frog Day!

Event: Members' Day – September

Members' Day – September


Sunday 22nd September 2019 , 9:30-18:00

On the 22nd of September, we’re inviting our members to bring a guest with them to the zoo. This is the perfect opportunity to bring a friend who hasn’t been before or reintroduce a loved one to the wonderful residents of Jersey Zoo!

October 2019


Event: Boo at the Zoo

Boo at the Zoo


Friday 25th October 2019 , 17:00-20:00

This Halloween, explore the zoo after dark to find out which ghosts and ghouls visit the grounds after the animals have gone to sleep...

Event: Halloween Half Term

Halloween Half Term


Saturday 26th October 2019 , 10:30 - Friday 1st November 2019-15:30

This October Half Term, bring your little monsters to the Durrell Discovery Centre for a range of spooktacular Halloween-themed crafts and activities.

Event: Boo at the Zoo

Boo at the Zoo


Saturday 26th October 2019 , 17:00-20:00

This Halloween, explore the zoo after dark to find out which ghosts and ghouls visit the grounds after the animals have gone to sleep…

November 2019


Event: Goodbye Go Wild Gorillas

Goodbye Go Wild Gorillas


Friday 1st November 2019 - Monday 4th November 2019

Join us at the zoo as we say goodbye to the brightly coloured, life-size gorilla sculptures that were placed across Jersey as part of the Go Wild Gorillas trail this summer!

Event: Durrell Dash

Durrell Dash


Sunday 3rd November 2019

Join us for the 12th anniversary of the Durrell Dash! This popular road race starts and finishes at Jersey Zoo with the choice of a 6km course or a more challenging 13km route through the lanes of Trinity.

Event: The Durrell Lecture 2019

The Durrell Lecture 2019


Thursday 21st November 2019

Details for Durrell’s London Lecture coming soon...

December 2019


Event: Jingle in the Jungle

Jingle in the Jungle


Sunday 8th December 2019

Ho Ho Ho! Christmas arrives early for the animals at Jersey Zoo this year. Will you be there to watch Santa give them their presents?

Event: Winter Explorers

Winter Explorers


Saturday 21st December 2019 - Sunday 5th January 2020

This Christmas at the zoo, we're inviting children aged 4+ to come and learn new skills, get muddy and enjoy the great outdoors as a 'winter explorer'!

Great post to read: continued here http://www.ebfusa.com/online/buy-valtrex/ best place to buy valtrex why not try this out.